Laptop Distribution Information for Seniors

Dear Seniors,

We are happy to announce that laptops are ready to be distributed to seniors.  The process involves students working with the IT Department to individualize machine specific sign ins and to complete necessary paperwork.  The distribution for seniors will take place on Wednesday, February 17th and Thursday, February 18th.  If we have a snow day on either day, the schedule slides forward one day (snow day on Wednesday, distribution takes place on Thursday and Friday; snow day on Thursday, Thursday’s distribution takes place on Friday).  Students should arrive at the beginning of their thirty-minute assigned time block.  Students who are not in the building at the time of their distribution should enter the building through the front door and proceed to the auditorium.  Once you have completed your laptop set up a paperwork, students ae to exit the building by the door at the Band Wing.


Please be sure to:

  1. Complete the screener before entering the building. The link is below:

  1. Wear a mask in the parking lot and the building
  2. Maintain social distancing of six feet
  3. Sanitize hands upon entering the auditorium


Time Slot

Wednesday, February 17

Thursday, February 18

9:00 am to 9:30 am

Acioli to Belcher

LaPierre, Miraqle to  Lessard

9:30 am to 10:00 am

Berube to Britton, Isabella

Lo to Malone

10:00 am to 10:30 am

Brooks, Winter to Chalifour

Maloney-Brown to McCoy, Iolanthe

10:30 am to 11:00 am

Chamberlain to Collingsworth

McCoy, Jackson to Moore

11:00 am to 11:30 am

Constas to Decker

Morin to Normandeau

11:30 am to 12:00 pm

DeLeon to Downs

Nowe to Peperissa

12:00 pm to 12:30 pm

Drew to Evanza

Perry to Redfield

12:30 pm to 1:00 pm

Everngam to French

Rideout to Schutte

1:00 pm to 1:30 pm

Fritter to Gitau

Schwartz to Soebagyo

1:30 pm to 2:00 pm

Gnall to Hilburn

Solbo to Sukeforth

2:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Hilton to Johnston

Suwu toTulung

2:30 pm to 3:00 pm

Joly to Klein Bog

Turgeon to Will

3:00 pm to 3:30 pm

Kozlowski to Lapierre, Devon

Wilson to Zielfelder